top of page
Happy Baby

“Jessica, We cannot thank you enough for your knowledge, guidance, and strength you shed on us throughout this process!...We all have more quality in our days because of quality sleep!

 

Thank you for EVERYTHING!”

Whitney & Billy, Parents to 6 Month Old

What Our Clients Say

Kayleigh,

Mom to 5 Month Old

"We are so happy we decided to work with Jessica. She was always timely, professional, knowledgeable, and empathetic. It helped take away so much of our anxiety to be able to communicate with her at any time as we navigated helping our son to sleep independently. I highly recommend working with her!"

Houston, TX

December 2023

Maureen,

Mom to Newborn

"This is our second time using Dream Factory Sleep Solutions. But our first with Jessica and first time using the newborn package. We had a wonderful experience. Jessica was so kind as the newborn stage can be tiring and stressful. It was nice to know we had someone in our corner ready to help with all of our sleep questions and concerns. She helped us work on developing a routine and flexible schedule for our newborn while also keeping in mind we had a two year old as well! She helped us work towards our sleep goals. Our 3 month old by the end was putting himself to sleep, sleeping decent naps, and only waking 1-2 times a night! Now he is so easy to travel with as long as we continue the sleep routines- he is a gem! I highly recommend this package and working with Jessica! We are so grateful for her patience and support!"

Farmers Branch, TX

June 2023

Cara,

Mom to 17 Month Old

"We sought out help from Dream Factory to help wean our toddler from night time breastfeeding. We worked with Jessica and she gave us a plan that worked for our family. Jessica also was very patient when we deviated from the plan. Overall, we were successful getting our son to sleep without breastfeeding and he is now sleeping longer stretches!"

Murphy, TX

February 2023

Hiva,

Mom to 9 Week Old

"Keriann is amazing! We were skeptical about sleep training our 9 week old. We had a really bad experience with sleep training with our daughter, and didn't want to go through that again with our second child. My husbands work colleague recommended Keriann and her services. We looked into it and decided to give it a try. We're so glad we did. The sleep training was very gentle, and it really helped our son learn some important sleep skills. Keriann was very helpful and attentive to our questions throughout the process. She let us take the lead and be as gentle as we wanted to be. We're so happy with her services that we can't stop recommending it to family and friends with newborns/infants. Thanks again, Keriann! You're really wonderful!"

Plano, TX

January 2023

Danielle,

Past Client

“I can’t recommend Keriann enough – we first worked together to sleep train our daughter, and then again for our youngest son! She was wonderfully professional and empathetic – and truly a pro at getting babies to sleep independently. As we worked on sleep skills with our babies, her suggestions were spot-on every time. My only regret is not finding her sooner for help when our oldest was a baby and wouldn’t sleep!”

South Lake Tahoe, CA

September 2022

Lauren,

Mom to 2 & 4 Year Olds

“We loved our experience with Keriann! We highly recommend her method- she got our family on track and everyone is still sleeping well months after our sessions! She helped us with every question, concern, unforeseen issue and made a solution. Don’t wait another day if you are struggling with bed time and kids staying in bed. It’s improved our parenting, and relationship dramatically. Thank you Dream Factory!”

Corinth, TX

September 2022

Brittany,

Mom to 5 Month Old

“Jessica helped us so much! We went from waking every 2 hours to baby boy sleeping 10hrs+ a night and with the process of sleep training naps became easier. Just lay him down and within 5 mins he is out. We are beyond thankful!”

Prosper, TX

August 2022

Megan,

Past Client

“We have worked with Keriann with all of our kiddos and we cannot speak highly enough of her! She is an expert in her field, knowledgeable about child development and balanced in her approach. She is empathetic and understanding. With my background in pediatric mental health, it was important to me to use an approach that would not hinder attachment and promote the learning of healthy independent sleep skills in a developmentally appropriate way. And that is exactly what Keriann does! All of my kiddos are fantastic sleepers and our whole house is better off because of it! This was one of the best investments we have made as parents so far in our parenting journey. I highly recommend Keriann! She is the best!“

Austin, TX

July 2022

Elsie,

Past Client

“We have worked with Keriann many times and every time we contact her the info that she shares with us helps us to get our daughter sleep better. We started working with Keriann when we decided to sleep train our 5 month old…and Keriann helped us so much through that process. And then, as we hit different sleep regressions, etc. we would email Keriann and every time she would give us the best tips or advice. We are so grateful to have had her support and guidance over the last year…it has made a huge difference!”

Duluth, MN

July, 2022

Kristin,

Past Client

“Keriann worked my family and my 6 month old’s terrible sleep (waking every hour) almost 5 years ago. He is now turning 5 – prefers to sleep in his own bed and often asks to go to sleep! I still talk about how amazing our experience was and I know the fact that he is a great sleeper to Dream Factory!“

Ocean City, MD

July 2022

Jillian,

Past Client

“My husband and I relocated from California to Texas due to a promotion he received with his employer. Our baby girl was 3 months at the time and was doing pretty well with sleeping in her crib. Then the disaster hit. When we arrived to Dallas we stayed in 3 different temporary housing options until we finally bought our home. Since there were so many transitions and little consistency, we lost the momentum we had with sleep training. 5 months later, Addie, as well as her parents and dogs, were in a terrible place. It got to the point where she didn’t even want any consoling… No nursing, no holding, no rocking, nothing! It was an anxiety battle every night – waking up 6-7 times and no one getting any sleep. Working with Keriann helped us 200%. She coached us on how to guide Addie to learn to sleep as well as teach us on what she needed and not to immediately react. Her nurturing support and guidance was like she was a member of our family. My husband and I were educated on general sleep behaviors as well as how babies operate that we will be forever grateful. My husband said to me a month after we started with Keriann, ‘This was the best investment we’ve ever made.”

Dallas, TX

July 2022

Leslye,

Mom to 5 Month Old

“Keriann was amazing! She was so extremely helpful every step of the way. Our baby girl is 5 1/2 months old and she was sleeping all of her naps in my arms during the day and at night she was waking up multiple times an hour, it was exhausting. It had gotten to the point, she was in a cosleeper pillow in the middle of my husband and I because it was nonstop patting her and giving her a pacifier all night long. We knew we couldn’t keep up this schedule with both of us working, nor was it safe. Within 2 weeks of working with Keriann (and honestly within a few days, we had seen huge progress).. our baby is now sleeping through the night in her own crib, as well as napping in her crib during the day. This program was a game changer for us and our baby, and I would recommend it to every Mom out there. It makes such a difference, having someone guide you through the sleep training process and educating you along the way about why all of these changes are happening in your baby. I tried multiple methods and apps on my own, I read books.. and failed miserably. It really helped having an expert to talk through everything with.. and this is coming from an experienced Pediatric Nurse Practitioner of 15 years. These are not things that are taught in school.“

McAllen, TX

July 2022

Kayla,

Mom to 7 Month Old

“I used to be a colleague of Keriann’s. I thought I could solve some issues of my 7 month old son’s sleep concerns on my own with being a former sleep consultant myself. After some trial and error, I decided to hire her to help me figure out what was going on. We worked hard together for 2 weeks and made some changes to see if we could eliminate his inconsistent nighttime wake ups that could last anywhere from 30 minutes up to 2 hours! Unfortunately we have yet to solve what is causing these wake ups and are seeking medical help with a Sleep Medicine doctor at Children’s Hospital to see what may be the root of his sleep issues. Thankfully the one thing we were successful with was putting my son on a fixed schedule. It helped him take naps on time and he would sleep the whole time resulting in us waking him up from each nap to keep him on schedule. We also saw success with him falling asleep within an optimal amount of time for bedtime each night. My situation is unique and I believe if my son didn’t have a potential sleep medical problem he would’ve been successful with him eliminating those night wake ups completely. We have recently seen his night wake ups turn into early morning wake ups which is progress! Thank you Keriann for working diligently with us and never giving up on my family! We are forever grateful for you!“

Dallas, GA

July 2022

Kala,

Past Client

“Keriann helped with with both of my boys.. and the results were life changing! I’m beyond grateful! Best money I have ever spent! She got both boys sleeping through the night in a matter of days!”

Little Elm, TX

July 2022

Mo,

Dad to 3 Year Old

“Keriann is a sleep magician. Our household went from sleeping about 4 hours per night to sleeping all the way through the night in ~10 days following Keriann’s recommendations. The secret is to follow her recommendations strictly. Good luck!”

Hudson, MA

July 2022

Julie,

Past Client

“I would not be a sane person without KeriAnn’s help with both my kids!! After 2 of my best friends used her, I finally (desperately) sleep trained. I was soo anxious about it! I absolutely would not do cry-it-out & was convinced (wrongly) that all sleep trainers would do this method. NOT KeriAnn! We had such a wonderful experience with her that she not only got my 2-1/2 year old sleeping through the night like a champ that I didn’t wait that long for baby #2 to sleep train. Second time around I reached out to her when my second child was only 4 months old and life changing difference. She is knowledgeable in both baby sleep training AND toddler sleep training. I did it all wrong the first time. KeriAnn saved my sanity (and marriage) 🙂 We have since referred her to 4 more dear friends. You won’t regret trusting her to help you! She is worth it! FIVE STARS! Sleep for a momma is priceless!!!”

Dallas, TX

July 2022

Katelyn,

Past Client

“Working with Dream Factory Sleep Solutions was one of the best things we have done for our boys and our family. Keriann is amazing at this job and has been an invaluable resource for us for years. When our first son was struggling to sleep well around 9 months old, we googled nonstop and read all the books, but just couldn’t find anything that worked for us. There is so much information out there, but what Dream Factory provides is so specifically tailored to your child and family which is what we really needed. She took the time to go over the unique needs of our family and developed a clearly explained sleep plan that we felt comfortable implementing. She was very responsive throughout the whole process and answered questions and addressed our concerns every step of the way. And best of all, IT WORKED! So naturally we sought her help again when our second child was around 5 months old and his sleep started to fall apart. Both our boys now fall asleep independently and sleep through the night. We have a solid routine that works for us and bedtime is now a much more pleasant experience for all of us. We’ve had a few hiccups along the way that we’ve been able to remedy with an email or quick phone call since the strong sleep foundation had already been established. We have had a wonderful experience over the last few years and cannot recommend Dream Factory enough!”

Dayton, OH

July 2022

Sahar,

Past Client

“We absolutely loved working with Keriann for both of our children. We were aligned with her methods. Our kids are wonderful sleepers and we have Keriann to thank for!!”

Dallas, TX

July 2022

Danielle,

Past Client

“We worked with Keriann for both of our children, and I can’t tell you how much of gift she was to our family. They are toddlers now and have the same independent sleep skills they acquired as newborns. We’ve had fully rested nights since my kids were 12 weeks and 9 weeks old, respectively! I cannot recommend her enough to anyone about to deliver or someone struggling with short naps, constant wake ups, or insanely frequent feedings. She’s a total pro and extremely compassionate.”

Edmond, OK

July 2022

Sam,

Past Client

“Keriann and Dream Factory saved us all from so many sleepless nights and exhausted days! I highly recommend her to all new and experienced parents.”

San Antonio, TX

July 2022

Anne,

Mom to 5 Month Old

“Our daughter slept on me for the first 4 1/2 months of her life. I lacked sleep, my back ached. I never felt so old. My husband and I decided to invest in sleep training. I had read all of the forums on the internet. I read Precious Little Sleep. I thought we could do it ourselves but at the end of the day, it wasn’t easy. Enter Jessica Burke. The wonderful part of our sleep training journey with a hired consultant is that we had a cheerleader in our corner. Jessica kept a positive attitude and worked alongside us to cater to our daughter’s needs. Jessica gave us the tools necessary and tweaked our sleep plan as needed in order to succeed. I will admit, that first night was the hardest part of our journey but Jessica encouraged us and gave us hope. Our daughter is now an independent little sleeper. We still have work to do but I know that this is a journey and we will get there with the foundation and tools that Jessica has provided us. I highly recommend getting this cheerleader in your corner! Thank you again, Jessica!”

Irving, TX

May 2022

Whitney & Billy,

Parents to 6 Month Old

“Jessica, We cannot thank you enough for your knowledge, guidance, and strength you shed on us throughout this process!

We were at a “can’t live like this” point in our babies sleep or lack of, and you’ve changed our lives. We have routine, we have knowledgeable tips to keep us on track with our baby’s development and milestones, and overall we all have more quality in our days because of quality sleep!

I never thought a “sleep through the night,” was possible in parenthood and just thought, “hmm it’s normal to not sleep at all this is parenthood.” No no. It’s not! Yes there are rocky times still but the structure we now have makes even the toughest nights a breeze compared to what we were going through before. 

Thank you for EVERYTHING!”

Fort Worth, TX

April 2022

Stacy,

Mom to 3 Year Old

“We worked with Keriann when Cody was five months old and we were thrilled with the results!  Right around Cody’s third birthday he started crawling out of his crib repeatedly at bedtime.  After a few nights of him crawling out of his crib, we transitioned his crib to a toddler bed.  The transition did not go well.  Cody would not stay in his toddler bed or in his bedroom at bedtime.  After several nights of the bedtime battle, I emailed Keriann to see if she could help.  She was quick to reply and assured us that she could help with Cody’s sleep routine.  She created a sleep plan for Cody and clearly explained her recommendations.  Cody quickly fell into the new sleep routine and is now going to sleep independently and staying in his bed until morning.  Thank you, Keriann!  We are so thankful for your help…twice!”

Boerne, TX

February 2022

Sarah,

Mom to 6 Month Old

“In addition to giving us a sleep training plan that worked for our family, Jessica gave us the confidence and support to keep working on nighttime sleeping with our little guy.  We are so grateful for her positive spirit and coaching.  With her help, our son transitioned from waking every 2 hours, to sleeping through the night.”

Dallas, TX

January 2022

Kaycee,

Mom to 9 Month Old

“By our third kid we expected to know how to get her to sleep, but Norah gave us a run for our money. We tried all we could think of before reaching out to Keriann and my only regret is not working with her sooner. Norah went from having to be nursed and rocked to sleep 3,4,5 times a night (sometimes more), to a healthy sleep schedule for Norah in just two weeks. She is now sleeping independently, through the night, without feeding to sleep, every time. Keriann made sure we were comfortable EVERY step of the way, checking in to see how Norah was doing multiple times throughout the two weeks, answering any questions, addressing our concerns, and supporting us in a timely and professional manner. On top of making sure we reached our current sleep goals, Keriann equipped us with all of the tools necessary to ensure success for the years to come. We can’t thank her enough, would give Keriann and Dream Factory Sleep Solutions 100 stars if I could.”

Frisco, TX

December 2021

Danielle,

Mom to 11 Month Old

“We worked with Keriann to sleep train our daughter and knew we’d need her help with our third little one, too. Once Chase recovered from some health issues, he was 11.5 months and I was worried that at his age, he’d be resistant to sleeping independently after being nursed or rocked to sleep and ending up in our bed since birth. However, Keriann developed a plan for us and then made small changes to it until we found exactly what worked for Chase. I couldn’t believe how quickly he started putting himself to sleep AND sleeping through the night. With Keriann’s expert guidance, we had confidence we would achieve our desired outcome – and we were responsive to Chase’s needs throughout the process. 

Shortly after we finished up with Keriann, Chase came down with RSV. Had we not taught him the skill of independent sleep, the illness would have been so much harder on him. Instead, he was able to get the sleep he needed to recover faster. AND, no sooner was he healthy again that we took our first vacation as a family of 5. Because Chase could put himself to sleep (and stay asleep without one of us holding him!), we were able to enjoy quality time with our older kids while he napped! We are forever grateful to Keriann for her expertise and professionalism throughout the process.”

South Lake Tahoe, CA

November 2021

Kalyn,

Mom to 4 Month Old

“Working with Keriann has been an absolute game changer for our family. With the dreaded 4 month sleep regression looming, my back to work date quickly approaching and knowing we relied heavily on sleep props like the Snoo, pacifiers and rocking, we enlisted Keriann’s help after a referral from a friend. We liked the idea of having a more personal experience as we were having challenges with online resources and felt this was a good route for us. She provided great information and resources and communicated with us the whole way through. She helped to hold us accountable in an encouraging way, which was great as we felt we were all in it together. We now have an amazing sleeper on our hands, sleeping 11-12 hours consistently a night. It relieved so much pressure as my maternity leave ended and a good nights sleep was a crucial. I could not recommend Keriann and Dream Factory Sleep any higher!” 

Irvine, CA

October 2021

Kristen,

Mom to 3 Month Old

“This sweet boy went from having to be nursed or bounced to sleep, to falling asleep on his own! We both lacked the knowledge and skills for him to sleep independently. But Keriann gave us what we needed, along with plenty of encouragement and support!”

Denton, TX

September 2021

Brianna,

Mom to 4 Month Old

“We were worried and apprehensive about sleep training as new parents but Keriann truly helped create a plan that felt right for our family. She was there to help every step of the way. She cheered us on while coaching us and helped teach us how to make the best decisions for our son that helped us after we were done working with her. I truly appreciate Keriann and know we will work with her again in the future. We highly recommend working with her. You will not regret it!”

Coppell, TX

May 2021

Joe,

Dad to 6 Month Old

“Keriann was amazing to work with. Her knowledge, expertise, and ability to coach, support, and sleep train not only the parents but their child too, all from afar was truly life-changing!! All we can keep saying is thank you, Keriann!!”

Duluth, MN

April 2021

Maureen,

Mom to 5 Month Old

“We used Keriann right after our son’s 4 month sleep regression. During his regression we had an ice storm hit Texas (everything shut down) and my husband got Covid. I was dealing with all of Jack’s night wakings and 30 minute naps by myself. I was exhausted and we developed bad sleep habits. The paci, rocking to sleep, nursing to sleep, sleeping in bed with me, you name it, I tried it! After these events his sleep was a mess and we needed help! Since using her services, we eliminated all sleep props, transitioned him to 2 naps a day, eliminated all night feedings, transitioned him to the crib in his own room, developed a feeding schedule and Jack has shown us he is capable of sleeping through the night. Sleep used to be scary and stressful but with her guidance and resources, it is just a part of our routine every day! We are SO happy we used Keriann, I call her our fairy godmother of sleep!” 

Farmers Branch, TX

April 2021

Laura,

Mom to 5 Month Old

“We had not slept in almost six months and felt very discouraged about helping our son to sleep.  We had read books and tried different strategies, but felt unsuccessful and unsure how to teach our baby to fall asleep independently.  Keriann was amazing to work with and not only provided a plan but equipped us to know how to make informed decisions about our son’s sleep moving forward.  Our son started sleeping through the night a couple of days into the program and we feel like new people!  Keriann answered every question we had and was so kind and responsive.  We wish we would have called her sooner and if we have another baby will make that a priority!  She taught us that our son can learn how to sleep and helped us feel confident to help him.  We are so thrilled to have worked with her and have a happy sleeper now!”

Dallas, TX

March 2021

Rozi,

Mom to 5 Month Old

“We are 100% satisfied with Dream Factory Sleep Solutions! We highly recommend this to anyone who’s baby is struggling with sleep. Keriann made the entire process so seamless. She curated a sleep plan according to our needs and was super hands on the entire time. Prior to us starting sleep training, we had to rock and feed our son to sleep. Also, he would wake up every 2-3 hours in the night! Now he has the ability to fall asleep on his own and stay asleep for long stretches in the night and at least 1-1.5 hours for naps! We are so relieved and our son is overall so much happier now that he is getting adequate sleep. Thank you for all your help!”

Sugar Land, TX

March 2021

Christa,

Mom to 3 Month Old

“We had a wonderful experience working with Keriann to help lengthen our 3.5 month old son’s naps, build skills to help him fall asleep independently and transition to daycare. Her methods and process are structured yet gentle especially for younger babies. We highly recommend her services!”

Newtown, PA

February 2021

Katie & Ian,

Parents to 5 Month Old & 3 Year Old

“We worked with Keriann when our first son was 8 months old, and we were thrilled with the results! When our second son started having a tough time sleeping, we didn’t waste any time contacting her again. Thanks to her guidance and support, our 5 month old was putting himself to sleep and sleeping through the night in no time. We truly appreciate the time Keriann took to understand our family’s unique needs and develop a sleep plan that we were comfortable with. She explained her recommendations very clearly, in addition to providing a written plan we could easily refer to, and was always willing to answer any questions we had. She really helped us to understand the “why” behind her recommendations so we could continue to keep our boys on track with healthy sleep habits for years to come. We are so appreciative of Keriann and we could not be happier with our experience!”

Dayton, OH

January 2021

Amanda,

Mom to 7 Month Old

“Our only regret was that we did not reach out to Keriann sooner! Working with her was truly one of the best decisions we have made as new parents. We are overjoyed to announce that our 8 month old baby is FINALLY sleeping through the night! It has been an absolute pleasure working with Keriann. She is patient, kind, and understanding,  and went above and beyond to prepare us for our sleep training journey. Her instructions were clear and concise, her email responses were almost immediate, and she has provided us with strategies to keep us successful well into Scout’s childhood. We will absolutely utilize Keriann’s services with future babies to promote healthy sleeping habits from the beginning. Thank you Keriann! We are eternally grateful for your services and helping us to give our baby the tools necessary to sleep through the night independently!!” 

Sorrento, FL

December 2020

Adri,

Mom to 7 Month Old

“My daughter is sleeping 12 hours a night straight!  Before working with Keriann, my daughter Emilia was fighting sleep and waking every couple of hours. I couldn’t figure out what I was doing wrong.  Keriann’s knowledge and guidance quickly turned the situation around for us in a surprisingly short period of time. She guided us every step of the way and also prepared us for what is to come in the future.  Emilia’s ability to sleep through the night has improved quality of life in our household. Sleepy parents, do yourself a favor and make the call!” 

Dallas, TX

December 2020

Megan,

Mom to Newborn

"This is the second time we've worked with Keriann. She helped us with our first kiddo starting around 12 weeks. In about two weeks, he went from hating his bassinet and having multiple night feedings to becoming an independent sleeper and sleeping through the night. When we learned we were pregnant with our second child, we knew we wanted to work with Keriann again. This time, we decided to work with her from day one to establish a developmentally appropriate routine and begin laying the foundation for healthy sleep habits. Keriann's knowledge and expertise is greatly valued in our household. Sleep is extremely important for healthy development, and we are so glad we made this investment. I highly recommend Keriann. She is responsive, supportive, and knowledgeable!"

Austin, TX

November 2020

Jennifer, 

Mom to 6 Month Old

“This is our second time using Keriann and just like the first time it was easier than I could have ever imagined. She takes away all of the anxiety and really does have an answer to anything that comes up. Sleep training creates happiness for our family, when we can all be rested and at our best. It is the best gift anyone could receive.”

Garden City, KS

September 2020

Jill,

Mom to 5 Month Old

"My 5.5 month old was waking multiple times in the night and during naps because she lost her paci. After working with Keriann, my daughter no longer uses a paci for sleep and can self soothe which has given her the skills to sleep 11 hours at night and take 3 naps a day. I’ve worked with other sleep consultants before and what distinguishes Keriann is the support she gives you throughout the ENTIRE  process. She gives you a customized plan and she continues to monitor and check in with you so she can adjust and make changes as needed. It made implementing the plan so much easier and effective because when I was unsure how to handle something that didn’t go as planned, she was there to provide guidance. I can’t thank Keriann enough for her assistance and I would highly recommend her to anyone that has a child struggling with sleep. She will help you all get the sleep you need!"

Dallas, TX

July 2020

Matt & Colleen,

Parents to 8 Month Old

"We were on the fence about spending the money to hire a sleep consultant, and let me just say, it has been the best money we’ve ever spent. Our daughter was waking every hour overnight and catnapping during the day. Now she takes two great naps and sleeps through the night. Keriann was so supportive, compassionate, and knowledgeable. Not only did she hold our hands through the whole journey, she also left us with the tools and confidence to handle future hiccups and situations. We are beyond thankful for her help."

Farmers Branch, TX

May 2020

Stephanie, 

Mom to 7 Month Old

"We struggled so much before hiring Keriann. Our sleeping routine is so much better already. This was one of the wisest investments we’ve made in our parenthood journey. And it definitely made a difference with Keriann being there to gently guide us and share her wealth of knowledge about sleep training our little Daniel. We highly recommend Dream Factory Sleep Solutions!"

Carrollton, TX

April 2020

Melissa,

Mom to 5 Month Old

"Hiring a sleep consultant is one of the best investments I've made in my children's health and for my sanity. We first hired Keriann when my oldest was almost 3. (We used to have to lay on her floor for 1-2 hours each night for her to fall asleep; now we do a bedtime routine and she falls asleep on her own.) When my youngest hit the 4 month sleep regression, she began waking up 6-8 times a night - it was brutal. After a few weeks I yelled uncle and engaged Keriann to help. To be candid, the first 3 or so days of implementing the sleep plan is rough. But we stuck with it and worked the plan which Keriann helped us tweak along the way. Within about 3-4 days we were down to 2 night wakings. By day 10 we were down to waking once per night. My 4 month old was also not napping at all - I mean 15-20 minutes here and there if we held her. Naps took longer, but within about 3-4 weeks, the baby was napping in her crib, falling asleep within a few minutes with minimal to no crying. Keriann is truly a blessing, we got our sanity back, and both the baby and us are getting much better sleep."

Flower Mound, TX

April 2020

Chelsey,

Mom to 4.5 Month Old

"We had amazing results with our 4 1/2 month old boy! He was not able to fall asleep on his own, would have to be rocked to sleep and woke frequently, also was not napping unless in the car, within one week we broke him of all these habits and he is sleeping through the night and napping three times a day! The process was very gentile and Keriann made us feel comfortable with all the changes, we wish we started sooner!"

Orlando, FL

April 2020

Krista, 

Mom to 8 Month Old

"We had a great time working with Keriann! It was the first time our 8 month old had fallen asleep by herself in her crib for a nap! I have so much more free time now. I recommend working with Dream Factory Sleep Solutions. She provides great detail on what needs to be done to help your baby sleep. She provides a comprehensive, personalized sleep plan and is always available for questions and support!"

Spokane, WA

March 2020

Whitney,

Mom to 6 Month Old

"Keriann provided me with the perfect balance of training, support, and accountability I needed to succeed in sleep training my 6 month old son, who woke up often at night and would only be nursed back to sleep. After sleep training with Dream Factory he sleeps 12 hours/ night with zero night feedings."

Dallas, TX

January 2020

Jason & Lindsay,

Parents to 3 Year Old

"Working with Keriann, we were able to change the sleep habits of our preschool-age son (almost 3 years old).  He was able to learn how to go to sleep independently and to stay in his own bed until morning.  It was great working with Keriann and we are very pleased with the results."

Colleyville, TX

January 2020

Kate, 

Mom to 8 Year Old

"We just completed the big-kid sleep consultation for our son (8 years old) and could not be happier with the progress he made! He has struggled for years with falling asleep and staying asleep/in his bed. We have tried numerous strategies to make bedtime easier and to help him stay in bed and nothing has worked until now! Keriann was extremely gracious and thorough, was very mindful of our son’s anxieties, various life events happening during our time with her that threw us off a little (my son’s broken nose and a new puppy!), and had great tips along the way to help us fine-tune his program. All of Keriann’s strategies made sense and putting it in an easy-to follow program with daily check-ins was exactly what all of us needed to form new, good habits. We are excited to continue on our own and wish we had found Keriann sooner. Thank you!"

Frisco, TX

December 2019

Nida,

Mom to 10 Month Old

"After months of struggling with proper night time sleep, we asked Keriann for help. Our 10 mo old guy was waking up daily at least twice per night, once at 2 am and 5:30 am. We had tried, multiple attempts of CIO, rocking, feeding, playing (yes even at 5 am) to tire him out and get him back to sleep, but nothing was giving us consistent results. We asked Keriann for help and now looking back, I wonder why we didn't ask her sooner. Within two weeks, we fixed night time sleep and naps. It was such a huge relief and it was finally so nice to have a well rested happy baby. I am so glad Dream Factory Sleep Solutions was able to help us. Thank you so much!!!!"

Richmond, TX

November 2019

Nicole,

Mom to 5 Month Old

"It was such a pleasure working with Keriann. She helped us get our (then) 5 month old sleep trained through the night and on track for naps. She listened to what was important and helped implement good sleep in the home. We now have an (almost) 8 month old that sleeps through the night and takes 2 great naps a day. He loves his crib! My husband and I are thankful to have our sleep back too!"

Farmers Branch, TX

November 2019

Elvia,

Mom to 19 Month Old

"After 19 months we finally decided to ask for help. The biggest challenge with my toddler was getting him to sleep in his crib. My husband and I tried a few methods but they did not work and the older my son got the more he would cry when we tried anything. He eventually ended up sleeping in my bed.  Thank God one day my pediatrician recommended Keriann. Although I was not completely convinced anything would work I knew we had to give Keriann a chance. I'm so happy we did! Keriann is wonderful. She met with us once gave us a personalized plan and by day 1 my 19 month old was sleeping in his crib. By day 3 he slept through the entire night. Now he has been sleeping in his crib for naps and throughout the night! This was the best investment we have made! Keriann is very professional and her methods work! I would recommend her to all my friends and family."

Dallas, TX

October 2019

Lowell & Jaclyn,

Parents to 13 Month Old

"We have a 3.5 year old who recently started to sleep on her own, through the night after years of co-sleeping and many nights without good quality of sleep for the family. For our second child Madi who just turned 13 months old, we decided to call Keriann as we couldn't imagine another month of poor sleep - it was taking such a toll on everyone... While I have a hard time with some intense methods of cry it out - and when we've tried these methods in the past, both of our children often cried until they'd make themselves sick as they'd get so worked up. I really couldn't imagine a program working for us... I also wasn't expecting the program to really work for Madi - I had hope that she would sleep better, and in her own crib, but I just couldn't imagine a bedtime routine only taking 30 minutes, as well as her sleeping through the night! I truly really believed that we didn't have great sleepers, and that was just the way it was going to be! Well -- Keriann's program worked! Madi sleeps the full night by herself and she puts herself to sleep at night - and the bedtime routine takes only 30 minutes! Our new life of a well rested family was so unbelievable to me, I cried, because I was so happy. It is literally life changing. We have a happier, well-rested 14 month old, and my husband and I have our night's back. :)
THANK YOU KERIANN!"

Frisco, TX

October 2019

Brian & Lisa,

Parents to 2 Year Old

“Since working with Keriann, our 2 year old daughter is sleeping well (up to 11 hours a night!), stays in her crib, and actually asks to go up to start her bedtime routine. Keriann’s methods and resources were very effective and she kept us on track through the whole process.  It was not easy going through it, but certainly has made a positive difference.” 

Cincinnati, OH

September 2019

Rebbecca,

Mom to 9 Month Old Twins

"So I must give a HUGE shout out to Keriann with Dream Factory Sleep Solutions. She has made my world so much easier and I’m getting more sleep. Emma and Ella have been on her sleep training plan for 3 weeks now and for the first time since the NICU they are sleeping, eating and pooping at the same time! No more pacifiers, midnight feedings and little cat naps through the day. And the biggest change is they BOTH are in their own cribs in their room! It’s been 3 weeks with no midnight feedings or sleeping in my room and it’s been amazing! I’m still not sleeping as well as I should but I’m getting there. Keriann was amazing in getting me both physically and mentally prepared for this transition. Her method is NOT lay them in bed and walk away for the night. I couldn’t do a hard core cry it out method. This was gentle and by the 3rd night they had it down. Now they go straight to sleep in their beds, well sometimes they play and talk for a few minutes but they are sleeping through the night - 7pm until 6am!!! If you have a child of any age with sleep issues please reach out to Keriann. It will be the best money you ever spend. She does offer a free consultation to new clients. You can’t put a price on a solid nights sleep!"

Frisco, TX

August 2019

Elija,

Mom to 7 Month Old

"We had amazing success with Keriann and her sleep training program with our 7 month old daughter! Prior to beginning, our daughter would wake up several times in the night and cry and would not go back to sleep. On a good night, we were getting 6 hours of sleep and we felt like zombies. Some nights we were only getting 4 to 5 hours. This is not an exaggeration, within days of the program our daughter began sleeping through the entire night! We finished the program about a week ago and our daughter sleeps 11 to 11.5 hours every single night!"

Arlington, TX

August 2019

Jonathan,

Dad to 9 Month Old

“We were caught in a cycle of walking and rocking our 9 month old son to sleep each time we put him down and often times spent more time getting him asleep than he actually slept, especially for naps.  We decided it was time to do something about it and started looking for help.  After some research on top rated providers, we gave Keriann a call.  After going through her program, not only do we put our son down awake in his crib, he is consistently getting 2.5 – 4 hours of naps each day and all the sleep he needs.  The difference is drastic!  He’s in a much better mood, babbling to us all the time  and moving right along hitting his milestones!  I can’t say enough about Keriann, she’s great to work with and will make sure that you have all the tools you need to be successful!”

Allen, TX

July 2019

Zachary & Spring,

Parents to 11 Month Old

"I don’t even know where to begin, but let’s just say our son was colicky for a good chunk of 1 - 4 months old. That meant that we were constantly rocking him, holding him, patting him and keeping him in our arms until he fell asleep and stopped crying so that we could sleep. And this was EVERY 2 HOURS. Of course, as time went on I started to just hold my son in my arms to sleep, because truthfully that was the easiest way for me to get sleep. And so did my son, until about 7-8 months old he would wake up every 3 hrs and want to nurse. But it wasn’t full nursing, it was just comforting him to fall back to sleep. Ugh, I was always sitting next to him, for every nap, every 2 hours, and when he slept at night, I would have to go to bed too. It was a nightmare, I couldn’t get anything done. Talk about a stay at home mom that could NEVER cook or clean. It was really frustrating. Then I found Keriann, and we kept delaying the process because “oh, we have this,” or, “we are moving across the country”. Thank God, she literally worked with us around our crazy schedule. 
We are super happy to say that after 2 weeks and a little more of sleep training, despite my husband backtracking the sleep training (drove me insane), Keriann somehow made this baby sleep on his own. And he’s doing great. Very minimal crying, but our son was so attached it wasn’t going to be no crying. The first 2 days were the roughest, and the 6th day was really rough because my hubby reverted back to old habits (haha). But in the end the tips and tricks Keriann showed us really helped keep our son on track and he’s doing great now! Sleeps through the night, and even 2 hrs every nap or longer if we let him. We figured out the difference between cries of I really need you mom, verses, I really just can’t find my favorite position to sleep in. Which was hard to figure out for a while, but we did slowly get there! Thank you Keriann, I’m so very grateful for all you did, because I wouldn’t have lasted with this next baby coming!"

Pine, CO

July 2019

Molly,

Mom to 4 Year Old

"My 4 year old son hit a major sleep regression a couple of months ago where he was only getting 2-3 hours of sleep a night, racing in to my room up to 10 times a night and generally not sleeping! This meant NO ONE in my house was getting any sleep! Keriann laid out such a thorough and detailed plan for us and guided us each step of the way. After 3 weeks of Keriann’s help, my son is sleeping through the night all night long again. We couldn’t have done this without her insight and patience. She has been so responsive to every question we have had and can’t thank her enough for giving all of us the gift of sleep again!!"

Beaumont, TX

June 2019

Jacqueline,

Mom to 6 Month Old

"Keriann has truly been a blessing to our family!  This was our second time working with her, and just like the first time, we saw awesome results with our little one.  Keriann created a plan that worked for us.  She was so patient, understanding, and knowledgeable when it came to getting our Little Man to sleep.  We went from nursing our baby to sleep, napping only while being held, and waking up several times a night to establishing a good EAT-PLAY-SLEEP routine, taking two solid naps a day, and sleeping through the night!!  I can honestly say I feel like a new woman and I know our little guy is enjoying life as a well-rested baby.  We are so thankful for Keriann and absolutely recommend her to any parents struggling with getting their little one to sleep well."

Yukon, OK

June 2019

Farheen,

Mom to 2 Year Old

"Keriann made a compassionate sleep solution that worked perfectly for our family. She supported us for weeks after the plan was implemented.Every time I derailed from the plan, she nudged me back in the right direction. She also offered support when we moved back to London. My only regret is that I didn’t contact Keriann sooner. Thank you for helping our family learn to sleep!" 

London, England

June 2019

Yvonne,

Mom to 1 Year Old

"Our one year old daughter relied on me to nurse her to sleep for naps and throughout bedtime. Frustrated with short naps, broken up sleep, a tired baby, and missing out on quality time with my husband and two older children, especially in the evening, I decided we needed some help from a professional. Keriann listened to our concerns, desires and frustrations and designed a sleep plan tailored to our specific situation. To my surprise, using a gentle approach to train my daughter how to self soothe, put herself to sleep and transition her into her crib, I am in awe as to how smooth and quick this process was. Things here at home are so much more peaceful, my daughter is rested and it is so nice to have my husband back in bed with me! I wish I would have done it sooner!"

Chino, CA

June 2019

Tara,

Mom to 6 Month Old

"We truly value the sleep solutions Keriann provided to our family. Our 6 month old daughter began sleeping through the night by night three. And naps are no longer such a struggle. Our experience was exceptional and we would highly recommend Dream Factory Sleep Solutions to any family needing a little or a lot of help!"

Dayton, OH

May 2019

Jill, Tim, and

Adelaide (11 Months Old)

"My husband and I relocated from California to Texas due to a promotion he received with his employer.  Our baby girl was 3 months at the time and was doing pretty well with sleeping in her crib.  Then the disaster hit.  When we arrived to Dallas we stayed in 3 different temporary housing options until we finally bought our home.  Since there were so many transitions and little consistency, we lost the momentum we had with sleep training. 5 months later, Addie, as well as her parents and dogs, were in a terrible place.  It got to the point where she didn't even want any consoling... No nursing, no holding, no rocking, nothing!  It was an anxiety battle every night - waking up 6-7 times and no one getting any sleep. Working with Keriann helped us 200%.  She coached us on how to guide Addie to learn to sleep as well as teach us on what she needed and not to immediately react. Her nurturing support and guidance was like she was a member of our family.  My husband and I were educated on general sleep behaviors as well as how babies operate that we will be forever grateful.  My husband said to me a month after we started with Keriann, 'This was the best investment we've ever made.'"

Richardson, TX

May 2019

Yvonne,

Mom to 1 Year Old

"Our one year old daughter relied on me to nurse her to sleep for naps and throughout bedtime. Frustrated with short naps, broken up sleep, a tired baby, and missing out on quality time with my husband and two older children, especially in the evening, I decided we needed some help from a professional. Keriann listened to our concerns, desires and frustrations and designed a sleep plan tailored to our specific situation. To my surprise, using a gentle approach to train my daughter how to self soothe, put herself to sleep and transition her into her crib, I am in awe as to how smooth and quick this process was. Things here at home are so much more peaceful, my daughter is rested and it is so nice to have my husband back in bed with me! I wish I would have done it sooner!"

Chino, CA

June 2019

Amand & Mike,

Parents to 2.5 Year Old

"After two-and-a-half years, we wondered if our little boy would ever sleep through the night. We’d tried sleep training on our own and with a consulting service but still struggled to see lasting change. 

The sleep plan we received from Keriann was very structured and systematic, which was great for our strong-willed toddler. Over the course of three weeks, our son learned to go to sleep by himself and put himself back to sleep in the night. Naps and nighttimes are so much more pleasant now, and we’re so thankful that everyone is getting the rest they need!"

Coppell, TX

May 2019

Tisha,

Mom to 9 Month Old

"Before I discovered Dream Factory Sleep Solutions, I was nursing my 8 month old through the night. I was a human pacifier and a sleep crutch to all night wakings. I thought bed sharing was the only way to get any sleep. Don't get me wrong, I loved all the snuggles, but I was completely sleep deprived. I felt like I had no time to read books to find the most appropriate sleep method. Every baby is different and Keriann's evaluation really takes into consideration the baby's temperament and habits as well as the parent's sleep training comfort levels. Committing to the plan and following through has been life changing for my family. Good sleep rolls over into so many other aspects of life whether it's intimate time with your partner, freeing up time with your other child, cleaning, and self-care. I'm beyond grateful for what Keriann has taught us. I'm so thankful for the sleep we are all now getting."

San Marcos, CA
April 2019

Katelyn,

Mom to 7 Month Old

"When we had our second child, we never dreamed that she wouldn't sleep just like her older brother did. Boy, were we wrong! We went a solid 6 months of multiple night wakings and never sleeping through the night. When one of our friends suggested we give Keriann a call, we had nothing to lose. After just one week under Keriann's specialized plan, we were seeing a major difference with Rosalie. No more night wakings, no more pacifiers and a better eating schedule. Now, almost a month later and one vacation down, Rosalie is still napping and sleeping so great! It takes a lot of effort and prioritizing to get the plan down, but it will change your whole world once your child develops great sleeping habits!"

Pilot Point, TX

April 2019

Joe & Dani,

Parents to 11 Month Old

"Keriann has literally changed our lives more than we can ever imagine, and seeking her support was the best decision we’ve made as parents.  Our son was diagnosed with Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD) shortly after his birth which caused issues in with napping and sleeping through the night, but the sleeping issues persisted even as we were able to manage the GERD.  After 11 months of him waking anywhere from every 20 minutes to 2 hours for comfort we were exasperated (and tired!).  I received a highly positive reference to Keriann and Dream Factory Sleep Solutions, and she provided a tailored/comprehensive plan and coaching to ultimately lead us all to regular sleep!  We never thought our Leo would sleep through the night, let alone take naps, and he now sleeps the full night and takes regular naps.  The training was simple, safe, and comfortable.  It really works, and the results are amazing!  We are so thankful for Keriann and the results she delivered."

South Elgin, IL

March 2019

Nik,

Mom to 8 Month Old

“We’ve used Keriann with two kids now. The second time was just as helpful as the first. We thought as parents to now three children that we’ve got it all down and can figure out this sleep stuff. Although we had most of the tools from our previous time with Keriann, we lacked a few minor things that made a big difference, as well as the accountability you just can’t get from reading a book or prior notes. Every child is different and every child responds to things differently, as we’ve learned through this process. She gave us consistency in our life which in turn helped us have consistency in other parts of our life because now all three of our children sleep well. Just as my working with her last time, my only regret with this process was waiting as long as we did. My now 8 month old sleeps from 7pm-7am! If we have another child, she will be called immediately”

Kettering, OH

March 2019

Melissa,

Mom to 5 Month Old

"Our 5 month old son went from sleeping in our arms and waking almost every hour, to sleeping through the night on night one!  He is also napping everyday!  Keriann far surpassed our expectations!  Her expertise gave us the confidence we needed to provide our son with healthy sleep habits.  We are forever grateful! 

East Greenbush, NY

February 2019

Jen,

Mom to 5 Month Old

"With almost a week into sleep training our 5 month old we’ve seen amazing progress! Going from waking ever 1-2 hours to sleeping almost through the night has been truly incredible! We are so thankful and love the support Keriann has given us!"

San Antonio, TX

February 2019

Jennifer,

Mom to Newborn

"After successfully sleep training our first baby years ago, we hired Keriann to help us with our second baby around 4 weeks old. He had decided to only sleep on mom, which was not a good long term plan! Keriann gave us a customized plan to slowly help our son sleep in the crib, and he started sleeping through the night (no nursing) at nine weeks old! We had him sleeping in the crib for all naps shortly after that. Her infant sleep plan worked out great for us, and Keriann was incredibly helpful and put in a ton of time helping us and making suggestions along the way. Our son is still sleeping successfully in the crib after my return to the office and his start of daycare, and couldn't be a happier or better-rested baby."

Houston, TX

February 2019

Carrie,

Mom to 7 Month Old

"Our daughter was a fantastic sleeper until 5 months of age. Suddenly, she struggled to go to sleep, and when she did, she struggled to stay asleep.  She was waking exactly 45 minutes into sleep every single night. Some nights it was taking me 2-3 hours to get her to sleep, just to have her wake again 45 minutes later. She would wake continuously all night long, sometimes every hour. The longest sleep stretches she would have were 3-4 hours. The first night of training with Keriann's guidance, she slept 9.5 hours straight. The second night she slept 11 hours, and ever since she has slept 11-12 hours a night. Last night, I laid her down awake, she was asleep in 3 minutes, and slept 12 hours. I never thought I would be the type of mom to hire a sleep consultant, but it was absolutely worth the investment to restore the happiness, (and sanity!) in our household.  Our daughter is sleeping, WE are sleeping, and everyone is better off.  Thank you, Keriann."

Elkhart, IN

January 2019

Ali,

Mom to 6 Month Old

"We’re thankful for all of Keriann’s help and guidance in sleep training our 6 month old son. We never thought it would be possible for him to drop his night feedings and sleep through the night. In few short days Keriann’s method had our son in his own room sleeping with very minimal crying. He developed the sleeping skills that set him up for success. We still have some work to do but very happy with the results working with Keriann!" 

Sugar Land, TX

January 2019

Danielle & Toby,

Parents to 12 Week Old

"We sought Keriann’s help because our 7-week old was refusing to take naps and nursing every two hours or less. I was physically and emotionally exhausted, and I knew our baby was not getting the quality sleep he so desperately needed. Now 12 weeks old, Everett sleeps 11+ hours every night, falls asleep easily for naps, and gets quality feedings. There are a lot of “sleep training” methods and tips out there, but I cannot recommend Keriann enough. She is an absolute professional, and her feedback is geared specifically for our son’s needs and our comfort level. She helped me realize that even as a newborn, Everett is more than capable of developing independent sleep skills. Working with Keriann is one of the best decisions we’ve made for him and our family." 

Hewitt, TX

January 2019

Allison,

Mom to 11 Month Old

"Keriann has changed our lives! We called her when my baby was 11 months old. My baby woke every single morning at 4:00 am for several months. He was always ready to start the day and couldn't go back to sleep. He would cry and wake his older brother, and the whole house would be awake before 5:00 am. We were exhausted and frustrated. With her help, our baby now sleeps to at least 6:30 am, and sometimes later! With just a few changes to his schedule and routine, Keriann completely repaired our fractured sleep routine. I cannot recommend her enough!"

Little Rock, AR

January 2019

Emily & Scott,

Parents to 12 Week Old & 18 Month Old

"We used Keriann to help when I went back to work and my 4 month old wouldn’t sleep! She worked wonders with my first so the minute we were pregnant the second time, we knew we were going to engage with Keriann from the beginning. We did the newborn package and started working the plan from the minute we got home from the hospital. The first 6 weeks were hard but Keriann answered all of our questions, helped us tweak our plan when we needed it, and supported us all the way. The night before my son turned 9 weeks, he slept through the night. He is now 4 months old and sleeps 12-13 hours a night. He naps like a champ. Thanks to Keriann and her support, we have been getting a full night’s sleep which is very necessary when chasing an 18 month old around the house while caring for an infant. I recommend Dream Factory to any parent struggling with getting their little one to nap or sleep through the night."

St. John, IN

December 2018

Megan & Chris,

Parents to 3 Month Old

"Having Keriann help us navigate sleep training has been one of the best investments we have made. When we first met Keriann, our 3 month old baby was co-sleeping (NOT recommended or safe but how we managed to get any measure of rest the first 11 weeks), needing 3 feeds a night, and would scream hysterically for hours if put down in his bassinet or swing to sleep. A short two weeks later, he was sleeping in his bassinet through the night without feedings! It has been truly amazing to watch our son learn independent sleeping skills which includes the ability to self-soothe. Sleep skills, including the ability to self-soothe, are not just for infants, they are life skills. Being a child and adolescent licensed mental health counselor, it was extremely important for me to know that what I was doing would not harm the attachment relationship, so it was encouraging to have Keriann, an expert, guide us through this process. We could rest assured knowing our baby was getting what he needed and we were going about this process in a gentle, informed, safe, and caring way.  I cannot recommend Keriann enough!"

Coppell, TX

December 2018

Rahila,

Mom to 7 Month Old

"It was so great working with Keriann. Our son was waking up 2-3 times during the night at 6 months old and needed to be rocked to sleep. We tried on our own but could not get him to sleep through the night.  At one point we did not know what to do. I was referred to Keriann and contacted her for help. We did not think that our son could be sleep trained. However, Keriann was amazing. She listened to our needs and put together a sleep plan for us. Within 2 days, our son was sleeping through the night. We are so thankful for her and could not have done it without her.  Keriann not only met our expectations but well exceed them. I would definitely recommend hiring her.  It is well worth it."

Sugar Land, TX

December 2018

Katie & Ian,

Parents to 8 Month Old

"We reached out to Keriann when our son was 8 months old. We are first time parents,  and even after lots of research on our own, we were having a hard time in the sleep department. Keriann was a life-saver! She shared a wealth of knowledge about infant sleep in general and provided us with a personalized and very detailed independent sleep plan for our son. Following through with her recommendations resulted in better sleep for our whole family within just a few days! We really enjoyed working with Keriann and truly appreciate her positive attitude and patience throughout this journey. We are so thankful for her guidance and would 100% recommend her services."

Kettering, OH

December 2018

Lauren,

Mom to 16 Month Old

"At 16 months, our son was relying on nursing or a bottle to help get him to sleep, and his early rising affected the rest of his day sleep. We had done some sleep training in the past, but it was clear we needed guidance and a plan to implement. Keriann was so professional and my husband and I were so impressed by her demeanor and encouragement! She offered clear, practical tips that we could implement immediately; some of them were simple environment changes that had a huge impact. She cared to know our son wholly - not just his sleep habits - so she could cater the plan solely to him. Her communication and proactiveness helped us adjust his plan as needed and track his progress. He is now sleeping through the night without any of his old crutches and has learned the tools needed to have a restful night’s sleep. I never thought I would see a day where he was done with the bottle and nursing, and enjoyed his bedtime routine! Thank you SO much to Keriann and Dream Factory Sleep Solutions for helping us all get more sleep!!"

Dallas, TX

December 2018

Amanda,

Mom to 6 Month Old

"It was both incredibly informative and delightful to work with Keriann. At consultation, she made clear that the program could be customized to our comfort level. The many questions we had surrounding the implementation and success of the program were thoroughly answered at each stage; Keriann did well to quell our concerns, providing positive and constructive feedback on Mom, Dad, and Baby. Her communication was consistent, prompt, and data-driven, which was especially important to Mom and Dad's understanding of the new sleep skills being taught. The program was a stellar success: we progressed from 7 to 0 wakings. Our 6 month old, and Mom!, now enjoy 12 consecutive hours of sleep nightly. Thank you, Keriann!"

McKinney, TX

November 2018

Shawn & Alisha,

Parents to 7 Months Old

"When we started working with Keriann our son Shane was 6 months old and still waking up almost every hour. I was almost at my breaking point! We successfully sleep trained our older son on our own but I knew we needed more help this time. We needed someone to hold our hand through the process and tell us exactly what to do every step of the way. Keriann did exactly that and more! I loved that she tracked his progress daily and altered the plan as needed. Shane started sleeping through the night almost immediately. It was honestly the best decision we’ve made. We are all getting good sleep now thanks to Keriann!”

Carlsbad, CA

October 2018

Lindsey,

Mom to 6 Month Old

"If your family needs help learning the skills needed to consistently get a good night’s rest, I’d highly recommend working with Keriann. She’s professional and taught me and my husband so much about infant sleep. Our 6-month-old was waking every few hours during the night, but we saw a dramatic improvement as soon as we started working with Keriann. Our little one began sleeping through the night by night three and has continued to do so.
I must admit, I was nervous about how this would work being long distance from Keriann but it wasn’t an issue at all. Keriann created a customized plan for us, monitored progress daily, scheduled multiple calls when a discussion was needed and even FaceTimed with us during the initial meeting so I could show her our setup and sleep environment.
I can’t say enough good things about Keriann and the program she created. We didn’t realize how sleep deprived we were. It was worth every penny…and more!"

Lewes, DE

October 2018

Kathryn,

Mom to 25 & 9 Month Olds

"[Keriann] helped me so very much and when we needed her most! With a 25 month old and 9 month old; they were both going through sleep adjustments and we are now right back on track. Thank you for your help! HIGHLY recommend."

Dallas, TX

October 2018

Johanna,

Mom to 5 Month Old

"Jordan has always been a good sleeper